OT & PT

NLSEC Occupational Therapists and Physical Therapists:

OT's

Colleen Fasnacht cfasnacht@nlsec.org Cromwell-Wright, McGregor, Proctor
Joselyn Rhein jrhein@nlsec.org Lake Superior, NLA
 Haley Bryant hbryant@nlsec.org Carlton, Esko, Hermantown
Jamie McDonald jmcdonald@nlsec.org Cloquet, Wrenshall
Ashley Omar aomar@nlsec.org Barnum, Moose Lake, Willow River


PT's

Britni Jackson  bjackson@nlsec.org Barnum, Esko (1/2), Hermantown, Moose Lake, Willow River
Kristi Just kjust@nlsec.org Cloquet, Esko (1/2), Lake Superior, NLA, Proctor
Katie Moench   Carlton, Cromwell, McGregor, Wrenshall

 

Related Files